Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Nickas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Nickas

4.8 out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Harris

Joe Harris

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service reps!! Explained everything very clearly and ensured I got what I needed! 👍🏽👍🏽"
Profile photo of James Nelson

James Nelson

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Contarino

John Contarino

December 14, 2021

4  out of  5
"Driving safe is great the discount is very nice however the main benefit is on 100% of where all the time of my driving habits I've always been a good driver but this is Mimi a better driver I strongly strongly recommended"
Profile photo of Nancy Burdett

Nancy Burdett

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John S Fabien

John S Fabien

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. They are extremely Great at their jobs. Very understanding people and help alot and make sure you know how they can help you save money if you qualify for few discounts."
Profile photo of Mizar Catania

Mizar Catania

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cristal was extremely helpful and professional. I’m glad I signed up with State Farm."
Profile photo of michelle clark

michelle clark

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Michael Nickas State farm office. I had the pleasure of working with Cristal who was extremely responsive everytime i emailed. They have helped me with car insurance, rental insurance and home owners insurance. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of John Deluca

John Deluca

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Michael Nickas office and staff are nothing short of awesome"
Profile photo of Bryce Baker

Bryce Baker

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my life insurance with Michael’s office and I appreciate the 5 star service, they all make me feel like family."
Profile photo of Tressa Hayes

Tressa Hayes

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kyle Stillwell

Kyle Stillwell

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched agents to Michael a few months back and wish I had made the switch sooner. He and his team are extremely helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Caden Charlton

Caden Charlton

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ana Khouri

Ana Khouri

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Dicks

Kevin Dicks

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael Nickas State Farm Insurance Agency is always a pleasure to work with. Brandi is very attenuative when reaching out. She understands our policies and answers our questions quickly. Very professional!"
Profile photo of Samantha Kirby

Samantha Kirby

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and professional. I wish I would have made the call sooner."
Profile photo of Rob Lindahl

Rob Lindahl

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cristal Garsia did GREAT JOB helping me make some changes to my policies. She explained everything very well and saved me a few dollars too. Thanks again!! Would highly recommend Michael Nickas as your State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Britany Brown

Britany Brown

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to give a big thank you to Michael Nickas and his entire staff!! Michael walked with me every step of the way, making it easy, convenient, and I SAVED BIG!! I definitely would recommend his services!! Thanks again guys!! :)"
Profile photo of Michele Goodson

Michele Goodson

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kathy Bolash

Kathy Bolash

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandi and the staff were so nice and helpful and made us feel very comfortable getting a few things notarized! We also have our insurance there after moving from Ohio a months ago..this is a great office to work with!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Daniel

Jimmy Daniel

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brandi helped us secure an insurance policy for our newborn son. The entire process was seamless. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. My wife and I had a fantastic experience."
Profile photo of Ralph N

Ralph N

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5