Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Newton

Karen Newton

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Newton
"Dani was so helpful! She made sure I understood each and every part of my coverage. She did not rush or hurry through any part of our conversation. She was gem! Thanks Dani!"
Profile photo of Toya Johnson

Toya Johnson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toya Johnson
"Get in touch with Brenda Sethman!!! She is hands down AWESOME! I was waiting for underwriting for a few weeks to get done with combining life, auto and home so I wouldn't have to pay so much. Brenda was nice enough to call with updates. This kind of support goes along way. She's not an underwriter, so to get a call with updates on my account assured me someone was looking out for my best interest. While professional, she was a joy to work with. I can't stress this enough, Brenda is AWESOME!!!"
Profile photo of Tee Kendrick

Tee Kendrick

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tee Kendrick
"Joy is a pure “JOY” & delight to work with! My husband and I have been clients of Mike Nickas for 20+ years because of the kindness, thoroughness, and consistent professionalism displayed from his staff - such as Joy. Joy is prompt in researching matters, extremely knowledgeable, patient, always warm and welcoming when interacting with her & she provides timely updates/responses."
Profile photo of Jonathan Diggs

Jonathan Diggs

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Diggs
"This review was something I tried to avoid writing, but State Farm and this agency forced my hand. Someone at the agency was trying to help me and save me money and I appreciated that, however, a mistake was made that ended up in me being charged an extra $500 and the cancellation of my policy. I was overly clear and made sure the way they were going about it was ok and they assured me it was. It ended up not being ok with State Farm and start farm pulled money from the 6 mo prepaid policy and cancelled my policy early. I spoke with the agency at length trying to resolve it and at the end of the day they did nothing to correct the money that was owed to me. I can understand mistakes, especially ones intended to help someone but when I mistake is made it should be corrected and they did not do that. Furthermore, State Farm doesn’t allow access to their billing department, distancing themselves from accountability. An agency or company should never leave a family out to dry when they made a mistake. Won’t be returning to this agency or State Farm"
Profile photo of Steve Iacopetti

Steve Iacopetti

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Iacopetti
"Had an issue with a third party that needed something added to the policy for proof of renters insurance, Joy Scovell quickly helped resolve the issue...I received an e-mail within minutes giving proof of the change. I highly recommend the office of Michael Nickas for insurance."
Profile photo of CJ Lockley

CJ Lockley

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Lockley
"Natalie Chinchilla of Michael Nickas State Farm was very efficient and friendly! I appreciate her knowledge of the products and ability to provide me with renter's insurance at a great price and put it in place on the date necessary. Thanks, again, Natalie!"
Profile photo of Leon Jackson

Leon Jackson

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Jackson
"I am so grateful for the service provided by this team.I recently had the pleasure of speaking with Brenda,one of their reps at the Michael Nickas location and she was very kind,patient and informative.Michael and Brandi keep a well oiled machine running behind those doors.So proud to be a part of the team guys.Much love Fam and keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Brent Hagens

Brent Hagens

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Hagens
"Natalie was very professional and helpful and stayed with me and worked with me to resolve my issues i’d recommend them to any and everyone"
Profile photo of Kelly Peck

Kelly Peck

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Peck
"Erin Husa was very helpful with my most recent request. She followed through on everything I asked for. Thank you, Erin!"
Profile photo of Joan Kingston

Joan Kingston

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Kingston
"Brenda was very courteous and helpful."
Profile photo of steven grayson

steven grayson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steven grayson
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Brenda from State Farm, and I must say, her customer service was exceptional. Brenda’s knowledge and professionalism made my experience seamless. She went above and beyond to ensure I had all the information I needed, and her friendly demeanor made the process enjoyable. Kudos to Brenda for making insurance matters surprisingly pleasant"
Profile photo of Teresa Williams

Teresa Williams

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Williams
"Dani was very helpful to me gave me all the information that I need to move forward a sweet personality I enjoy working with her have a wonderful and blessed day"
Profile photo of Amanda Foster

Amanda Foster

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Foster
"Dani Cusick was super helpful and a charm to work with, she was funny and very professional. I'm glad I could work with her on my new policy. Thank you Dani!"
Profile photo of James Wire

James Wire

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Wire
"I have nothing but exceptional comments for the agents at Nickas. Prompt, efficient, thorough, polite......"
Profile photo of Ty G

Ty G

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ty G
"Speaking with Dani was such a pleasure. She is knowledgeable, relatable and professional. Those are great traits to have when dealing with something as serious as insurance. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Shane Reed

Shane Reed

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Reed
"We have been with Michael Nickas for over 25 years and we are very pleased with their services and quick responses to our needs. After hurricane Ian went over the top of our house, Erin Husa was very helpful when we were required by FEMA to get flood insurance and she was a life saver when we requested a refund when the zone was changed and money was owed. Thank you, Erin for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Steffen Strayer

Steffen Strayer

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steffen Strayer
"We greatly appreciate the quick and friendly assistance we received from Erin Husa! She took care of our requests in a very timely manner!"
Profile photo of Catherine Whitton

Catherine Whitton

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Whitton
"Erin was great to work with! She responded very quickly and effectively helped me with everything I needed! Would absolutely reached out to her if I need anything else."
Profile photo of Corey Sloan

Corey Sloan

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Sloan
"Brandi is the best! I called to ask a question and she went above and beyond. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Roh Ramesar

Roh Ramesar

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roh Ramesar
"I really enjoyed working with Brandi she helped in every way to make sure we got the best price for our family especially with 2 teenagers on the policy. She is amazing and great to work with, if you need a quote or got questions definitely call and ask to speak to Brandi to get your family insurance. Thank you Brandi you are the best! Michael is lucky to have you as his office manager."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ebitz

Jennifer Ebitz

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ebitz
"I have been with this particular State Farm agency for ions and would never take my business elsewhere. Brandi Boatright is as sharp as they come and ALWAYS goes above and beyond to make certain that me and my family have the best coverage and best rates bar none. Her knowledge and patience is top notch and without fail she always makes me feel like a priority. :) Customer for life, Jaycee Ebitz"
Profile photo of Terri Isley

Terri Isley

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Isley
"I spoke with Natalie today and she really made me and my husband so happy. We are having a hardship at the moment but she stepped up for us and made sure we wouldn’t loose our car insurance. Natalie I want to say thank you for your support and thank you for understanding everyone goes through trials. I hope you stay with Michael Nickas you’re very nice and you’re customer service is excellent. Thank you for helping us get through this difficult time. Mrs Terri Isley-Sanders😊🙏🏾"
Profile photo of Catherine Brotman

Catherine Brotman

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Brotman
"Bryce Baker was an enormous help to me. I completely changed over my insurance for home car and an umbrella policy. He helped me save money in every way possible"
Profile photo of Brentney Schlichter

Brentney Schlichter

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brentney Schlichter
"We have been with this agency for years. They always have great customer service but Erin is one of the best. She is always professional and answers my questions in a timely manner! I recommend them to everyone"
Profile photo of Kheri Clark

Kheri Clark

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kheri Clark
"This was the greatest experience I have ever had as far as dealing with and insurance agency everyone was friendly and more than willing to explain and answer any questions that I had. Wonderful Experience"