Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Nickas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Nickas

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Justin Sherman

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dani and Michael are like having your best friends looking out for you and in my case my business too. Could go on and on about how they make sure that I have the right business and personal insurance, take care of documentation needs, and check all the boxes as a partner. They also will make sure you know that your business is important to them. Have recommended them to many friends as well as business associates over the years."

Emilie Sheridan

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been using Michael Nickas State Farm for over 2 years now and have only ever had great customer service experiences. Chris helped me today and was fast, personable, and genuinely kind. I love that I never stress about calling in if I need something!"

JC Sunshine

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was Brandi, she was amazing she was able to get my home owners and vehicle insurance taken care of in a timely and professional manner! I highly recommend using this agency for all your insurance needs!"

jason crow

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi is a superstar and always goes above and beyond for me as a customer and has been ahead of the game on everything that has come across , Brandi is always quick to fix or help resolve the problem. Her Customers Service is top notch. I am a trainer for a retail store and customer service is what it is all about and the customer service I get from her and everyone at Michael Nickas StateFarm is amazing"

Crissy Vetter

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office staff! Saved me so much money! Wish I would have gone sooner."

Joe Harris

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service reps!! Explained everything very clearly and ensured I got what I needed! 👍🏽👍🏽"

Thomas Rauzzino

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just have to rave about the service that Becca has provided me for years. I have never had such a helpful, knowledgeable and caring insurance person supporting my insurance needs. I would HIGHLY recommend the Michael Nickas agency, and Becca especially. Insurance isn't something I normally get excited about, but Becca and this agency have always delivered the best customer service for the many years I have been with them. If you need an insurance agency, you should look no further."

James Nelson

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael Nickas and his team are the best! They always help me quickly and professionally with my auto, home and life insurance needs as well as car loans. I truly can’t thank them all enough for how many times they’ve helped me (and it’s been a LOT!) I highly recommend Michael Nickas State Farm!!"

John Contarino

December 14, 2021

4  out of  5
"Driving safe is great the discount is very nice however the main benefit is on 100% of where all the time of my driving habits I've always been a good driver but this is Mimi a better driver I strongly strongly recommended"

Nancy Burdett

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becca Stanton is amazing! My previous homeowners policy increased by almost $1000 this year. Becca quoted me a new policy with great rates for my homeowners and vehicles. Everything was ready when I was ready to discuss. The process was super easy because of Becca. Becca is knowledgeable and professional. I found my new insurance home with Becca and State Farm! ❤️❤️"

John S Fabien

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. They are extremely Great at their jobs. Very understanding people and help alot and make sure you know how they can help you save money if you qualify for few discounts."

Mizar Catania

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cristal was extremely helpful and professional. I’m glad I signed up with State Farm."

Dastan banae

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Grant Richardson is amazing! I Recently needed my homeowners updated. I did a Google search and found Michael Nickas - State Farm Insurance Agent.. Called and I was lucky to get Grant on the phone, he got me a quote on the homeowners insurance that beat out my previous insurance company and all the quotes that I had gotten from shopping around, he was very kind and informative, and I felt like I was chatting with a friend the whole time- VERY personable!"

michelle clark

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Michael Nickas State farm office. I had the pleasure of working with Cristal who was extremely responsive everytime i emailed. They have helped me with car insurance, rental insurance and home owners insurance. Would highly recommend"

John Deluca

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Michael Nickas office and staff are nothing short of awesome"

Bryce Baker

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my life insurance with Michael’s office and I appreciate the 5 star service, they all make me feel like family."

Tressa Hayes

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike, Brandi and Hannah are very professional and we trust them to give us the best rates. We have our auto and life insurance through this agency and they have never let us down. When adding a policy for our daughter’s car Brandi made the process easy and responded immediately. I highly recommend them!"

Kyle Stillwell

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched agents to Michael a few months back and wish I had made the switch sooner. He and his team are extremely helpful and professional."

Caden Charlton

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a newly licensed driver and reached out to the Michael Nickas Agency to get a quote…. Brandi was extremely helpful finding a rate that I could afford while giving solid coverage. This office has been very helpful and helped me understand how insurance works. Highly recommend"

Ana Khouri

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Diana was very attentive and professional. Everyone in the office was very nice and helpful. They know the products very well and give you the best options. (Original) Diana fue muy atenta y profesional. En la oficina todos fueron muy amables y colaboradores. Conocen muy bien los productos y te dan las mejores opciones."

Kristi Charlton

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love, Love, Love the Michael Nickas State Farm Agency! Michael is so personable and truly cares about you! The office staff is always very friendly and helpful, anything I've ever needed they are always there to help. The office manager Brandi, she is always so happy and helpful, I feel your smile through the phone, its contagious. I find myself smiling more after speaking with her. They all genuinely seem to love helping their customers, I wish all companies made you feel as appreciated as they do."

Kevin Dicks

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael Nickas State Farm Insurance Agency is always a pleasure to work with. Brandi is very attenuative when reaching out. She understands our policies and answers our questions quickly. Very professional!"

Debbie Ansbro

June 22, 2021

1  out of  5
"The owner/agent is NEVER in the office. If pushed you will eventually be told he is “working from home.” The staff is nice but unknowledgeable. Just call direct to corporate if you need a reliable office. I have had numerous issues over the years with a life policy purchased by a family member that I now own. Today I finally requested an agent change. It has taken me 3 weeks to get a loan payoff amount and just discovered the agent did put through a payment made to him via phone almost two weeks ago."

Samantha Kirby

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and professional. I wish I would have made the call sooner."

Rob Lindahl

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cristal Garsia did GREAT JOB helping me make some changes to my policies. She explained everything very well and saved me a few dollars too. Thanks again!! Would highly recommend Michael Nickas as your State Farm Agent."